Associé·e·s

Roxane Barruet
Antoine Begel
Marine Favennec
Louis Putot
Martin Rollin
Alexis Stremsdoerfer
Léo Urli
Louise Vergnaud

Contact

59 rue Montesquieu – 69007 Lyon
commun@commune.archi
06 31 94 29 47

Roxane Barruet

r.barruet@commune.archi

Antoine Bégel

a.begel@commune.archi

Marine Favennec

m.favennec@commune.archi

Louis Putot

l.putot@commune.archi

Martin Rollin

m.rollin@commune.archi

Alexis Stremsdoerfer

a.stremsdoerfer@commune.archi

Léo Urli

l.urli@commune.archi

Louise Vergnaud

l.vergnaud@commune.archi